We could be doin' it, doin' it, doin' it, doin' it all night long

It's the way you move your body supersexually, you are the one for me 
So baby move your body a little closer to me, so everybody can see



Hehehe jag o L Ba-donk-a-donk sitter o shottar i mina nya fina shottglas =D SKÅL!
Vi ska dra med en buss sen. Hee okej, Station =D Måste ju börja dricka snart, bussen går!


Tralla la lilla molntuss, Dom får ta det som dom vill, jag har slutat o bry mig om sånt.
Hoppas jag får drinkar ikv med, för jagär aweosme!.


"Kom hit jag ska slicka på dig!" / L

HEHEHHE


HAHAHA

HIHIHIHI



Square dance!

I'm sittin here alone within my room (med Lina)
I thinking bout the times that we been trough OH MY LOVE
I'm looking at a picture in my hand (på oss)
Tryin my best to understand
I really wanna know what we did wrong with the love that felt så strong! (den är kvar)
If only you were here to night (men de ä hon, Lina asså)
I know that we could make it right (men de är rätt)
I don't know how too live without your love (jag har den)

I was born to make you happy (Lina)
Cuase you're the only one within my heart (Lina)
I was born to make you happy!
Always and forever  you and me, Lina, that's the way our life should be
I don't know hoe to live without your loive
I was born to make you happy
(LINA)

I know I've been a fool sense you've been gone (men du är aldrig borta)
I better give it up and carry on (Varför?)
Cuase livin' in a dream of you and me, is not the way my life should be
(jag har dig<3)
I don't wanna cry a tear for you, so forgive me if I do (Men jag gråter om du gör illa dig :()
If only you were here to night (men de ä hon, Lina asså)
I know that we could make it right (men de är rätt)
I don't know how too live without your love (jag har den)
I was born to make you happy (Lina)
Cuase you're the only one within my heart
(Lina)
I was born to make you happy!
Always and forever  you and me, Lina, that's the way our life should be
I don't know hoe to live without your loive
I was born to make you happy (LINA)

VI ÄR AWESOME, SHUT UP!

Hit me baby one more time ;)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: