Just give me myself back and stay away

Jaha,
Då vet man.
Det kändes bra.
Längtar tills det är över på riktigt.

Håll käften.
Krama mig
och håll käften.
Postat av: Franzjaeger

All of your life

Change is a-gonna keep coming

Trouble and strife

If you let it, it'll drag you down

You've got to feel strong

You know you've got to be strong

I knew it all along

I'd have to be stronger



If you think

Somebody's gonna help you

You need a drink

To pick you up when you're feeling down

You've got to feel strong

Baby you've got to be strong

You know I knew it all along

I'd have to be stronger



Nothing in life is guaranteed

Expect the unexpected

Take from life just what you need

They don't have to be collected

You've got to feel strong

Oh baby you've got to be strong

You know I knew it all along

I'd have to be stronger

2009-05-19 @ 15:06:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: