Hey, look. "Esc-a-pay". I wonder what that means? That's funny, it's spelled just like the word "escape."

Ursh! Det går inte alls bra med pluggandet o jag blir bara så sugen på att se Hitta Nemo hela tiden! Den filmen är ju som rätt bra egentligen :P
Men tror vi ger läxan ett till försök..
Blir nog sängen i en vettig tid ikv, ska upp kl 7 så jag hinner gå i skogen med Hollan före skolan=)


[Dory and Marlin are in pitch darkness looking for the mask]
Marlin:  Dory, do you see anything?
Dory: Ahh! Something's got me!
Marlin: That's just me. I'm sorry.
Dory: Who's that?
Marlin: Who's that? Who else would it be? It's me!
Dory: Are... are you my conscience?
Marlin: Yes, I'm your conscience. We haven't spoken for a while. How are you?
Dory: Eh, can't complain.
Marlin: Good. Now, Dory, do you see anything? 

[angler fish's light approaches]
Dory:Yes, I see... a light. Hey, conscience, am I dead?
Marlin: No, I see it too.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: