Emoinlägg, deal with it.

För arg för att bry mig. Orkar inte bry mig om dig o vad det nu är som får dig att bete dig såhär moget. Inte om han och hans pengaproblem och skitstövleri. Orkar inte bry mig om julklappar eller nyårsfirande. Jag är fullkomligt förbannad och besviken och orkar inte bry mig. Orkar inte bry mig om nåt för just nu är det bara skit ändå.
Jag trodde jag skulle få ta mig härifrån.





Some stupid chick in the checkout line
Was paying for beer with nickels and dimes
And some old man who clipped coupons
Had argued whenever they wouldn't take one
All I wanted to buy were some cigarettes
But I couldn't take it anymore so I left

I hate everyone

Some fucking asshole just cut me off
And gave me the finger when I fucking honked
Then he proceeded to put on the brakes
He slammed on the brakes, but I made a mistake
When I climbed out of my van he was waiting
But he was six three and two hundred pounds of Satan

I hate everyone

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: