The sun is on my side


I got a pocket, got a pocket full of sunshine
I got a love and I know that it's all mine, oh, oh whoa, oh
Do what you want, but you never gonna break me,
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me, no
, oh, whoa oh

I got a pocket, got a pocket full of sunshine
I got a love and I know that it's all mine, oh, oh whoa, oh
Wish that you could, but you ain't gonna own me
Do anything you can to control me, no
, oh No-o

Take me away, A secret place
A sweet escape, Take me away
Take me away, To better days
Take me away, A hiding place

There's this place that I go that nobody knows
Where the rivers flow, and I call it home

And there's no more lies, and the darkness is light
And nobody cries,
there's only butterflies


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: